Ask Matt: Can a Gay Man Love a Trans Woman?

Schritt 1 für den nächsten Film: Recherche

Matt Kailey's Tranifesto

Question MarkA reader writes: „I am a gay man and have no doubts really about that. I was late in coming out after being married and having children. However, 15 months ago I started a relationship with a guy who I had met several years earlier and who also was previously married with children.

„After we had been dating for six or seven months, he started to talk about how he really liked dressing as a girl and felt he should have been born a girl. I did know he was always quite fem and liked fem things and that was part of my attraction to him.

„Well, now he is well into transition to her, including name change and hormone treatments, and is fully out to family and work. I have supported this transition because I loved/love him/her and know that it was making her happy and it was what…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 789 weitere Wörter

Kommentar verfassen

